Please pick only 1 post size.

2 days left until hilary drops her new single

July 19th: Hilary got a matching tattoo with Alanna Masterson

countdown to hilary duff’s return to music
with love (released: 02/20/2007)


In lieu of her new single being dropped this week, I made a thing.

Hilary Duff music videos

  1. I Can’t Wait
  2. Why Not
  3. So Yesterday
  4. Come Clean
  5. Fly
  6. Wake Up
  7. Beat of My Heart
  8. Play With Fire
  9. With Love
  10. Stranger
  11. Reach Out
  12. Chasing The Sun

Hilary Duff’s Videography: 05. Wake Up

“They know my name they think they know everything but they don’t know anything, about me…”

@YoungerWriters: We had the loveliest visitor this afternoon!!! @HilaryDuff

Just getting started :p … check out


Hilary Duff

countdown to hilary duff’s return to music
play with fire (released: 08/21/2006)